+61 3 9412 2958 fsep@ranzcog.edu.au

Events and Workshops

FSEP does not manage the hospital’s registration. To join a session, please contact the organiser listed.

Sunshine Hospital

Sunshine Hospital VIC, Australia

Please contact Hayley Pohatu, Education & Learning Manager at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: hayley.pohatu@wh.org.au M: 0466 489 687

Bass Coast Regional Health (Wonthaggi)

Bass Coast Regional Health (Wonthaggi) Victoria, Australia

Please contact Lauren Yann, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: lauren.yann@basscoasthealth.org.au

Frankston Hospital

Frankston Hospital VIC, Australia

Please contact Aimee Churcher, Clinical Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: achurcher@phcn.vic.gov.au

Logan Hospital

Logan Hospital QLD, Australia

Please contact Jodi Bunn, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. Ph: 07 3299 9571

Royal Brisbane & Women’s Hospital

Royal Brisbane & Women's Hospital Corner Butterfield St and Bowen Bridge Rd, Herston, QLD, Australia

Please contact Lynne Buetow, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. Ph: 07 3646 2192

Mount Isa Hospital

Please contact Susara Saliba, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: susara.saliba@health.qld.gov.au

Mount Isa Hospital

Please contact Susara Saliba, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: susara.saliba@health.qld.gov.au

St George Private Hospital

For Ramsay Health Staff ONLY. Please contact MyLearning Team to enquire/register for the session. E: mylearning@ramsayhealth.com.au P: 1800 560 556

Timaru Hospital

Timaru Hospital , New Zealand

Please contact Meron Bowman, Learning Hub Coordinator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: learninghub@scdhb.health.nz Ph: +64 3 6872355

Barwon Health Geelong

Barwon Health Geelong

Please contact Jamie-lee Luckham, Clinical Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: maternityeducator@barwonhealth.org.au P: 03 42151882

Barwon Health Geelong

Please contact Jamie-Lee Luckham, CME at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: Maternity.educator@barwonhealth.org.au