+61 3 9412 2958 fsep@ranzcog.edu.au

Westmead Private Hospital

For Ramsay Health Staff ONLY. Please contact MyLearning Team to enquire/register for the session. E: mylearning@ramsayhealth.com.au

Wellington Hospital

Wellington Hospital , New Zealand

Please contact Katie Little, Midwife Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: katie.little@ccdhb.org.nz

Weipa Hospital

Please contact Georgina Caldwell, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: georgina.caldwell@health.qld.gov.au 

Wellington Hospital

Wellington Hospital , New Zealand

Please contact Katie Little, Midwife Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: katie.little@ccdhb.org.nz

King Edward Memorial Hospital

Please contact Orzanna Viljoen, Midwife Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: orzanna.viljoen@health.wa.gov.au

Redcliffe Hospital

Redcliffe Hospital

Please contact Amy Shepherd, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: Elizabeth.Shepherd@health.qld.gov.au Ph: 07 3883 7676

Mildura Base Hospital

Mildura Base Hospital VIC, Australia

Please contact Rhianna Duncan, Clinical Support Midwife at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: rduncan@mbph.org.au Ph: 03 5022 3461

Te Nikau Grey Hospital

Please contact Sandy Goile, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. Ph: +64 03 769 7400 ext 5576

Townsville Hospital

Please contact Sue Lawton, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: susan.lawton@health.qld.gov.au or Ph: 07 4433 0855

Townsville Hospital

Please contact Sue Lawton, Midwifery Educator at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: susan.lawton@health.qld.gov.au or Ph: 07 4433 0855

Latrobe Regional Hospital (Traralgon)

Latrobe Regional Hospital (Traralgon)

Please contact Tayla or Rochelle, CME at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: lrh.thomson.educators@lrh.com.au Ph: 03 5173 8095

Sunshine Hospital

Sunshine Hospital VIC, Australia

Please contact Hayley Pohatu, Education & Learning Manager at the hospital to enquire/register for the session. E: hayley.pohatu@wh.org.au M: 0466 489 687